PRESIDENT

Michelle Burns, CRP, SHRM-SCP
Human Resource Manager
Charlotte Manufacturing Operations
Stanley Black & Decker
15040 Choate Circle
Charlotte, NC 28273
980.819.3453
Michelle.Burns@sbdinc.com


VP/PRESIDENT-ELECT

Sharon Padgett
Chief Operating Officer
Gaston County Family YMCA
201 South Clay Street
Gastonia, NC 28052
704.865.8551
spadgett@gastonymca.org


SECRETARY

Amia Massey
HR Coordinator
Gaston County
128 W Main Street
Gastonia, NC 28052
704.866.3160
amia.massey@gastongov.com


VP MEMBERSHIP

Wanda Barnes
American & Efird
3200 South York Hwy
Gastonia, NC 28052
wanda.barnes@amefird.com

 


TREASURER

Donna Caskey
GSM Services
1535 W May Avenue
Gastonia, NC 28052
704.214.4394
donna@gsmsince1927.com

 


PAST PRESIDENT

Tim Blackwell CTS
Personnel Services Unlimited
PO Box 1827
Shelby, NC 28151
704.484.0344
tblackwell@PSUhasJobs.com

s


COLLEGE RELATIONS COORDINATOR

Jeannie McFalls
Human Resources Generalist
Affinia/Wix Filtration Corp.
2900 Northwest Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054
704.869.3517
jeannie.mcfalls@affiniagroup.com


CORE LEADERSHIP AREA (CLA) DIRECTOR

Karol Dewitt, SPHR
HR Manager
Dole Fresh Vegetables
220 Southridge Pkwy
Bessemer City, NC 28016
704.629.0035
karol.dewitt@dole.com


DIVERSITY AND ENGAGEMENT COORDINATOR

Cheri Davis, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
HR Director
Gaston Family Services
111 E. 3rd Ave
Gastonia, NC 28052
704.874.3311
cdavis@gfhs.info


GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS COORDINATOR

Cheri Davis, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
HR Director
Gaston Family Services
111 E. 3rd Ave
Gastonia, NC 28052
704.874.3311
cdavis@gfhs.info


DIRECTOR, COMMUNITY EXTERNAL RELATIONS

Kevin Roberge, Owner
Express Employment Professionals
543 Cox Road, Ste A
Gastonia, NC 28054
704.866.4136
kevin.roberge@expresspros.com

 


WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

Cindy Easterday, PHR
Director of Human Resources
American & Efird LLC
24 American Street P.O. Box 507
Mt.Holly, NC 28120
704.951.2443
cindy.easterday@amefird.com