Stephanie 2013 Board of DirectorsPRESIDENT

Stephanie Vojvoda, PHR
Manager, Affirmative Action Services
The Employers Association
3020 W. Arrowood Road
Charlotte, NC 28273
704.522.8011
svojvoda@employersassoc.com


Don 2013 Board of DirectorsVP/PRESIDENT-ELECT

Don Monteith
Regional Manager
Staffmark
1425 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054
704.864.2500
don.monteith@staffmark.com


Liz 2013 Board of DirectorsSECRETARY

Liz Pflieger, PHR
Administrative Coordinator
Southeastern Container
Team Kings Mountain
Phone: 704.710.4202
liz.pflieger@secontainer.com

 


Pam Overcash 2013 Board of DirectorsVP MEMBERSHIP

Pam Overcash
Director of Human Resources
Gaston County Government
128 W. Main Ave
P.O. Box 1578
Gastonia, NC 28053
704.866.3722
pam.overcash@gastongov.com


Emily 2013 Board of DirectorsTREASURER

Emily Knowles
Senior Benefits Consultant
Benefit Controls of the Carolinas
8049 Corporate Center Drive
Charlotte, NC 28226
704.366.1451
eknowles@benefitcontrolsnc.com


Kevin 2013 Board of DirectorsPAST PRESIDENT

Kevin Roberge
Owner
Express Employment Professionals
543 Cox Road, Ste A
Gastonia, NC 28054
704.866.4136
kevin.roberge@expresspros.com


Tonia 2013 Board of DirectorsCOLLEGE RELATIONS COORDINATOR

Tonia Davis
HR Assistant Manager
Girl Scouts Carolinas Peaks to Piedmont
250 South New Hope Road
Gastonia, NC 28054
704.874.1538
tdavis@girlscoutsp2p.org


CORE LEADERSHIP AREA (CLA) DIRECTOR

Karol Dewitt, SPHR
HR Manager
Dole Fresh Vegetables

220 Southridge Pkwy
Bessemer City, NC 28016
704.629.0035
karol.dewitt@dole.com


DIVERSITY COORDINATOR

TO BE NAMED


Kimberly 2013 Board of DirectorsGOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS COORDINATOR

Kimberly C. Richards
VP, Human Resources
Girls Scouts Carolinas Peaks to Piedmont

250 South New Hope Road
Gastonia, NC 28054
704.874.1530
krichards@girlscoutsp2p.org


WEBSITE COORDINATOR

Amy Chapman
Human Resources Manager
Actavis
Mid Atlantic LLC
1877 Kawai Road
Lincolnton, NC 28092
704.735.5700
achapman@actavis.com


Rachel 2013 Board of DirectorsWORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

Rachel Whitaker
Human Resources Manager
The Cookson Company, Inc.
800 Tulip Drive
Gastonia, NC 28052
704.830.0312
rwhitaker@cooksondoor.com