Don2 BOARD OF DIRECTORSPRESIDENT

Don Monteith
Regional Manager
Staffmark
1425 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054
704.864.2500
don.monteith@staffmark.com


Rachel2 BOARD OF DIRECTORSVP/PRESIDENT-ELECT

Rachel Whitaker
Human Resources Manager
The Cookson Company, Inc.
800 Tulip Drive
Gastonia, NC 28052
704.830.0312
rwhitaker@cooksondoor.com


Michelle Burns BOARD OF DIRECTORSSECRETARY

Michelle Burns
C.A. Short Company
4205 E Dixon Blvd
Shelby, NC 28152
704.669.2256
mburns@cashort.com

 


Pam Overcash BOARD OF DIRECTORSVP MEMBERSHIP

Pam Overcash
Director of Human Resources
Gaston County Government
128 W. Main Ave
P.O. Box 1578
Gastonia, NC 28053
704.866.3722
pam.overcash@gastongov.com


Cheri Davis BOARD OF DIRECTORSTREASURER

Cheri Davis, SPHR
HR Director
Gaston Family Services
111 E. 3rd Ave
Gastonia, NC 28052
704.874.3311
cdavis@gfhs.info


Stephanie BOARD OF DIRECTORSPAST PRESIDENT

Stephanie Vojvoda, PHR
Manager, Affirmative Action Services
The Employers Association
3020 W. Arrowood Road
Charlotte, NC 28273
704.522.8011
svojvoda@employersassoc.com


Kimberly BOARD OF DIRECTORSCOLLEGE RELATIONS COORDINATOR

Kimberly C. Richards
VP, Human Resources
Girls Scouts Carolinas Peaks to Piedmont
250 South New Hope Road
Gastonia, NC 28054
704.874.1530
krichards@girlscoutsp2p.org


CORE LEADERSHIP AREA (CLA) DIRECTOR

Karol Dewitt, SPHR
HR Manager
Dole Fresh Vegetables

220 Southridge Pkwy
Bessemer City, NC 28016
704.629.0035
karol.dewitt@dole.com


Jeannie BOARD OF DIRECTORSDIVERSITY AND ENGAGEMENT COORDINATOR

Jeannie McFalls
Human Resources Generalist
Affinia/Wix Filtration Corp.
2900 Northwest Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054
704.869.3517
jeannie.mcfalls@affiniagroup.com


Tim BOARD OF DIRECTORSGOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS COORDINATOR

Tim Blackwell
CTS
Personnel Services Unlimited
PO Box 1827
Shelby, NC 28151
704.484.0344
tblackwell@PSUhasJobs.com


Tonia BOARD OF DIRECTORSWEBSITE/SOCIAL MEDIA COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Tonia Davis
HR Assistant Manager
Girl Scouts Carolinas Peaks to Piedmont
250 South New Hope Road
Gastonia, NC 28054
704.874.1538
tdavis@girlscoutsp2p.org


Rob BOARD OF DIRECTORSWORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

Rob Dreyer, PHR
HR Director
CTL Packaging USA
rdreyer@ctlpackagingusa.com