PRESIDENTRachel Whitaker

Rachel Whitaker Human Resources Manager
The Cookson Company, Inc.
800 Tulip Drive Gastonia, NC 28052
704.830.0312
rwhitaker@cooksondoor.com

s
s


Tim BlackwellVP/PRESIDENT-ELECT

Tim Blackwell CTS
Personnel Services Unlimited
PO Box 1827
Shelby, NC 28151
704.484.0344
tblackwell@PSUhasJobs.com
s


Michelle Burns BOARD OF DIRECTORSSECRETARY

Michelle Burns
C.A. Short Company
4205 E Dixon Blvd
Shelby, NC 28152
704.669.2256
mburns@cashort.com
s


VP MEMBERSHIPCindy

Cindy Easterday, PHR
Director of Human Resources
American & Efird LLC
24 American Street P.O. Box 507
Mt.Holly, NC 28120
704.951.2443
cindy.easterday@amefird.com


Cheri DavisTREASURER

Cheri Davis, SPHR
HR Director
Gaston Family Services
111 E. 3rd Ave
Gastonia, NC 28052
704.874.3311
cdavis@gfhs.info


Don MonteithPAST PRESIDENT

Don Monteith
Regional Manager
Staffmark
1425 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054
704.864.2500
don.monteith@staffmark.com


Kimberly RichardsCOLLEGE RELATIONS COORDINATOR

Kimberly C. Richards
VP, Human Resources
Girls Scouts Carolinas Peaks to Piedmont
156 S South St, Suite 201
Gastonia, NC 28052
704.874.1530
krichards@girlscoutsp2p.org


CORE LEADERSHIP AREA (CLA) DIRECTORKarol Dewitt

Karol Dewitt, SPHR
HR Manager
Dole Fresh Vegetables
220 Southridge Pkwy
Bessemer City, NC 28016
704.629.0035
karol.dewitt@dole.com


DIVERSITY AND ENGAGEMENT COORDINATOR

Jeannie McFalls
Human Resources Generalist
Affinia/Wix Filtration Corp.
2900 Northwest Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054
704.869.3517
jeannie.mcfalls@affiniagroup.com


GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS COORDINATOR

Jeannie McFalls
Human Resources Generalist
Affinia/Wix Filtration Corp.
2900 Northwest Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054
704.869.3517
jeannie.mcfalls@affiniagroup.com


ToniaWEBSITE/SOCIAL MEDIA COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Tonia Davis
Human Resources Assistant Manager
Girl Scouts Carolinas Peaks to Piedmont
156 S South St, Suite 201
Gastonia, NC 28052
704.874.1538
tdavis@girlscoutsp2p.org


Rob BOARD OF DIRECTORSWORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

Rob Dreyer, PHR
HR Director
CTL Packaging USA
rdreyer@ctlpackagingusa.com
s
s
s