TimBlackwell B
PRESIDENT

Tim Blackwell CTS
Personnel Services Unlimited
PO Box 1827
Shelby, NC 28151
704.484.0344
tblackwell@PSUhasJobs.com
s


Michelle Burns BOARD OF DIRECTORSVP/PRESIDENT-ELECT

Michelle Burns
C.A. Short Company
4205 E Dixon Blvd
Shelby, NC 28152
704.669.2256
mburns@cashort.com
s


SAmia MasseyECRETARY

Amia Massey
HR Coordinator
Gaston County
128 W Main Street
Gastonia, NC 28052
704.866.3160
amia.massey@gastongov.com


VP MEMBERSHIPCindy

Cindy Easterday, PHR
Director of Human Resources
American & Efird LLC
24 American Street P.O. Box 507
Mt.Holly, NC 28120
704.951.2443
cindy.easterday@amefird.com


Sharon PadgettTREASURER

Sharon Padgett
Chief Operating Officer
Gaston County Family YMCA
201 South Clay Street
Gastonia, NC 28052
704.865.8551
spadgett@gastonymca.org


Rachel WhitakerPAST PRESIDENT

Rachel Whitaker Human Resources Manager
The Cookson Company, Inc.
800 Tulip Drive
Gastonia, NC 28052
704.830.0312
rwhitaker@cooksondoor.com

s


COLLEGE RELATIONS COORDINATOR

Jeannie McFalls
Human Resources Generalist
Affinia/Wix Filtration Corp.
2900 Northwest Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054
704.869.3517
jeannie.mcfalls@affiniagroup.com


CORE LEADERSHIP AREA (CLA) DIRECTORKarol Dewitt

Karol Dewitt, SPHR
HR Manager
Dole Fresh Vegetables
220 Southridge Pkwy
Bessemer City, NC 28016
704.629.0035
karol.dewitt@dole.com


Cheri DavisDIVERSITY AND ENGAGEMENT COORDINATOR

Cheri Davis, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
HR Director
Gaston Family Services
111 E. 3rd Ave
Gastonia, NC 28052
704.874.3311
cdavis@gfhs.info


Cheri DavisGOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS COORDINATOR

Cheri Davis, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
HR Director
Gaston Family Services
111 E. 3rd Ave
Gastonia, NC 28052
704.874.3311
cdavis@gfhs.info


kevin-robergeDIRECTOR, COMMUNITY EXTERNAL RELATIONS

Kevin Roberge
Owner
Express Employment Professionals
543 Cox Road, Ste A
Gastonia, NC 28054
704.866.4136
kevin.roberge@expresspros.com


Rob BOARD OF DIRECTORSWORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

Rob Dreyer, PHR
HR Director
CTL Packaging USA
rdreyer@ctlpackagingusa.coms
s
s
s