PRESIDENT

Sharon Padgett
Chief Operating Officer
Gaston County Family YMCA
201 South Clay Street
Gastonia, NC 28052
704.865.8551
spadgett@gastonymca.org


VP/PRESIDENT-ELECT

Kevin Roberge
Owner
Express Employment Professionals
543 Cox Road, Ste A
Gastonia, NC 28054
704.866.4136
kevin.roberge@expresspros.com


SECRETARY

Jena Carlisle
HR/Employee Benefits Manager
Southwood Realty Company
165 South York Street
Gastonia, NC 28052
jena.carlisle@southwoodrealty.com

 


VP MEMBERSHIP

Wanda Barnes
American & Efird
3200 South York Hwy
Gastonia, NC 28052
wanda.barnes@amefird.com

 


TREASURER

Amia Massey
HR Coordinator
Gaston County
128 W Main Street
Gastonia, NC 28052
704.866.3160
amia.massey@gastongov.com


PAST PRESIDENT

Michelle Burns, CRP, SHRM-SCP
Human Resource Manager
Charlotte Manufacturing Operations
Stanley Black & Decker
15040 Choate Circle
Charlotte, NC 28273
980.819.3453
Michelle.Burns@sbdinc.coms


COLLEGE RELATIONS COORDINATOR

Kim Brand
Client Relations Manager
Personnel Services Unlimited
998 South New Hope Road
Gastonia, NC 28054
704.867.4557
kbrand@psuhasjobs.com


CORE LEADERSHIP AREA (CLA) DIRECTOR

Karol Dewitt, SPHR
HR Manager
Dole Fresh Vegetables
220 Southridge Pkwy
Bessemer City, NC 28016
704.629.0035
karol.dewitt@dole.com


DIVERSITY AND ENGAGEMENT COORDINATOR

Amy Chapman, SHRM-CP, PHR
HR Manager
G&W NC Laboritories, LLC
1877 Kawai Road
Lincolnton, NC 28092
704.276.7128
achapman@gwlabs.com


GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS COORDINATOR

Amy Chapman, SHRM-CP, PHR
HR Manager
G&W NC Laboritories, LLC
1877 Kawai Road
Lincolnton, NC 28092
704.276.7128
achapman@gwlabs.com


DIRECTOR, COMMUNITY EXTERNAL RELATIONS

Jessica Rollman, SHRM-CP, PHR
HR Manager
Stevens and Stevens Business Records Management
2324 Lake Vista Drive
Mt. Holly, NC 28120
704.731.0020
bauermann77@yahoo.com


WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

Cindy Easterday, PHR
Director of Human Resources
American & Efird LLC
24 American Street P.O. Box 507
Mt. Holly, NC 28120
704.951.2443
cindy.easterday@amefird.com